You thought i was playing a role. You've never trusted me. my words.

I see you and I see it's real that we're gone and you don't know what this is, being beside you but not having you. So close to touch your hands and so far to touch your heart. 

Smiling at you and losing you more.

A killer silence...

Sharp looks i try to hide...

Damaging struggle to look at you like a daily unimportant event, like others. The OTHERS. They never matter for this lonely soul. And these days when I look at their face, i just see a sense of guilt in them.

I can't even cry, you spend all those never ending tears..

There's no other choice but hanging on it till i'm all empty of your footprints and you know it's never gonna happen.

The mind is the country of freedom and i'm defeated in the war i started in my mind to make you get out of it.

It seems so much more easy to bare these alone 

than beside you, so close to coddle your eyes... But just in daydreams.


 I run and the wind cut my scars deeper...